Search Cruises

25 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Seven Seas Voyager

Debuting in 2003 as a sister to the Mariner, the Seven Seas Voyager treats 700 well-heeled passengers to high-quality accommodations. Amenity highlights include the Canyon Ranch Spa, Connoisseur Club for cigars and liqueurs and the beautiful Constellation Theater where the ship's band accompanies some featured vocalist or pianist.

Seven Seas Voyager 25 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 26, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 01/26/2017Depart from AUCKLANDAuckland, New Zealand
Day 2: Friday, 01/27/2017ROTORUA (TAURANGA)Rotorua, New Zealand
Day 3: Saturday, 01/28/2017NAPIERNapier, New Zealand
Day 4: Sunday, 01/29/2017PICTONPicton, New Zealand
Day 5: Monday, 01/30/2017AKAROAAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 6: Tuesday, 01/31/2017DUNEDINDunedin, New Zealand
Day 8: Thursday, 02/02/2017CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA 
Day 9: Friday, 02/03/2017CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA 
Day 10: Saturday, 02/04/2017SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 11: Sunday, 02/05/2017CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA 
Day 12: Monday, 02/06/2017BRISBANEBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 13: Tuesday, 02/07/2017CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA 
Day 14: Wednesday, 02/08/2017CRUISING THE CORAL SEA 
Day 15: Thursday, 02/09/2017CAIRNSCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 16: Friday, 02/10/2017COOKTOWN 
Day 17: Saturday, 02/11/2017CRUISING THE ARAFURA SEA 
Day 18: Sunday, 02/12/2017CRUISING THE ARAFURA SEA 
Day 19: Monday, 02/13/2017DARWINDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 20: Tuesday, 02/14/2017CRUISING THE TIMOR SEA 
Day 21: Wednesday, 02/15/2017KOMODO 
Day 22: Thursday, 02/16/2017BALI (BENOA)Bali Island, Indonesia
Day 23: Friday, 02/17/2017BALI (BENOA)Bali Island, Indonesia
Day 24: Saturday, 02/18/2017CRUISING THE JAVA SEA 
Day 25: Sunday, 02/19/2017CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN 
Day 26: Monday, 02/20/2017Arrive at SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore