Search Cruises

24 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Seven Seas Voyager

Debuting in 2003 as a sister to the Mariner, the Seven Seas Voyager treats 700 well-heeled passengers to high-quality accommodations. Amenity highlights include the Canyon Ranch Spa, Connoisseur Club for cigars and liqueurs and the beautiful Constellation Theater where the ship's band accompanies some featured vocalist or pianist.

Seven Seas Voyager 24 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 08, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 04/08/2017Depart from BANGKOK (LAEM CHABANG)Laem Chabang, Thailand
Day 2: Sunday, 04/09/2017KO SAMUI 
Day 3: Monday, 04/10/2017CRUISING THE GULF OF THAILAND 
Day 4: Tuesday, 04/11/2017SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 5: Wednesday, 04/12/2017KUALA LUMPUR (PORT KLANG)Port Kelang, Malaysia
Day 6: Thursday, 04/13/2017PENANGPenang Island, Malaysia
Day 7: Friday, 04/14/2017PHUKETPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 8: Saturday, 04/15/2017CRUISING THE ANDAMAN SEA 
Day 9: Sunday, 04/16/2017RANGOON (YANGON)Yangon, Myanmar
Day 10: Monday, 04/17/2017RANGOON (YANGON)Yangon, Myanmar
Day 11: Tuesday, 04/18/2017RANGOON (YANGON)Yangon, Myanmar
Day 12: Wednesday, 04/19/2017CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN 
Day 13: Thursday, 04/20/2017CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN 
Day 14: Friday, 04/21/2017CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN 
Day 15: Saturday, 04/22/2017COCHIN (KOCHI) 
Day 16: Sunday, 04/23/2017MANGALORE 
Day 17: Monday, 04/24/2017GOA (MORMUGAO)Mormugao, India
Day 18: Tuesday, 04/25/2017MUMBAI (BOMBAY)Mumbai, India
Day 19: Wednesday, 04/26/2017MUMBAI (BOMBAY)Mumbai, India
Day 20: Thursday, 04/27/2017CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA 
Day 21: Friday, 04/28/2017CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA 
Day 22: Saturday, 04/29/2017MUSCATMuscat, Oman
Day 23: Sunday, 04/30/2017DUBAIDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 24: Monday, 05/01/2017ABU DHABIAbu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Day 25: Tuesday, 05/02/2017Arrive at ABU DHABIAbu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates