14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Seven Seas Voyager


Debuting in 2003 as a sister to the Mariner, the Seven Seas Voyager treats 700 well-heeled passengers to high-quality accommodations. Amenity highlights include the Canyon Ranch Spa, Connoisseur Club for cigars and liqueurs and the beautiful Constellation Theater where the ship's band accompanies some featured vocalist or pianist.

Seven Seas Voyager 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 12, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 11/12/2018Depart from BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Tuesday, 11/13/2018CARTAGENACartagena, Colombia
Day 3: Wednesday, 11/14/2018MALAGA (GRANADA)Malaga, Spain
Day 4: Thursday, 11/15/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 5: Friday, 11/16/2018FUNCHAL (MADEIRA)Funchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 6: Saturday, 11/17/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 7: Sunday, 11/18/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 8: Monday, 11/19/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 9: Tuesday, 11/20/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 10: Wednesday, 11/21/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 11: Thursday, 11/22/2018HAMILTONHamilton, Bermuda
Day 12: Friday, 11/23/2018HAMILTONHamilton, Bermuda
Day 13: Saturday, 11/24/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 14: Sunday, 11/25/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 15: Monday, 11/26/2018Arrive at MIAMIMiami, FL