18 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Seven Seas Voyager


Debuting in 2003 as a sister to the Mariner, the Seven Seas Voyager treats 700 well-heeled passengers to high-quality accommodations. Amenity highlights include the Canyon Ranch Spa, Connoisseur Club for cigars and liqueurs and the beautiful Constellation Theater where the ship's band accompanies some featured vocalist or pianist.

Seven Seas Voyager 18 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 16, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 04/16/2019Depart from ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Wednesday, 04/17/2019AMALFI/POSITANOAmalfi, Italy
Day 3: Thursday, 04/18/2019CRUISING THE STRAIT OF MESSINA 
Day 3: Thursday, 04/18/2019CATANIA (SICILY)Catania, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 4: Friday, 04/19/2019VALLETTAValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 5: Saturday, 04/20/2019CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA 
Day 6: Sunday, 04/21/2019ATHENS (PIRAEUS)Piraeus, Greece
Day 7: Monday, 04/22/2019SANTORINISantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 8: Tuesday, 04/23/2019RHODESRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 9: Wednesday, 04/24/2019LIMASSOLLimassol, Cyprus
Day 10: Thursday, 04/25/2019JERUSALEM (HAIFA)Haifa, Israel
Day 11: Friday, 04/26/2019JERUSALEM (HAIFA)Haifa, Israel
Day 12: Saturday, 04/27/2019JERUSALEM (HAIFA)Haifa, Israel
Day 13: Sunday, 04/28/2019CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA 
Day 14: Monday, 04/29/2019KOSKos, Kos Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 15: Tuesday, 04/30/2019EPHESUS (KUSADASI)Kusadasi, Turkey
Day 16: Wednesday, 05/01/2019KAVALAKavala, Greece
Day 17: Thursday, 05/02/2019VOLOSVolos, Greece
Day 18: Friday, 05/03/2019MYKONOSMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 19: Saturday, 05/04/2019Arrive at ATHENS (PIRAEUS)Piraeus, Greece