12 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Adventure of the Seas


One of the world's larger cruise liners, the Adventure of the Seas carries 3,114 mostly American passengers on a variety of Caribbean itineraries. Despite the high number of passengers the ship rarely feels crowded and the service is attentive and friendly. The interior of this massive ship is highlighted in the Royal Promenade, a series of bars, duty-free shops and other stores that serves as an indoor street.

Adventure of the Seas 12 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 05, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 05/05/2019Depart from FORT LAUDERDALE - FLORIDAFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Monday, 05/06/2019CRUISING 
Day 3: Tuesday, 05/07/2019CRUISING 
Day 4: Wednesday, 05/08/2019ORANJESTAD - ARUBAAruba
Day 5: Thursday, 05/09/2019WILLEMSTAD - CURACAOWillemstad, Curacao
Day 6: Friday, 05/10/2019KRALENDIJK - BONAIRE 
Day 7: Saturday, 05/11/2019CRUISING 
Day 8: Sunday, 05/12/2019ST. JOHNS - ANTIGUASt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 9: Monday, 05/13/2019CHARLOTTE AMALIE - ST. THOMASCharlotte Amalie, St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 10: Tuesday, 05/14/2019CRUISING 
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/15/2019CRUISING 
Day 12: Thursday, 05/16/2019CRUISING 
Day 13: Friday, 05/17/2019Arrive at CAPE LIBERTY - NJ (NY METRO)Cape Liberty, NJ