Search Cruises

10 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on the Anthem of the Seas

Anthem of the Seas, launched in April 2015 and the second in the new Royal Caribbean Quantum class, offers features not seen before, such as simulated skydiving, a glass observation pod at the end of a giant swiveling mechanical arm, the largest indoor sports and entertainment complex at sea, and larger, more advanced staterooms.

Anthem of the Seas 10 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 10, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 11/10/2016Depart from Cape Liberty, New JerseyCape Liberty, NJ
Day 2: Friday, 11/11/2016Cruising 
Day 3: Saturday, 11/12/2016Cruising 
Day 4: Sunday, 11/13/2016San Juan, Puerto RicoSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 5: Monday, 11/14/2016Charlotte Amalie, St. ThomasSt Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 6: Tuesday, 11/15/2016Basseterre, St Kitts NevisBasseterre, St Kitts, St Kitts & Nevis
Day 7: Wednesday, 11/16/2016Philipsburg, St. MaartenPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 8: Thursday, 11/17/2016Cruising 
Day 9: Friday, 11/18/2016Cruising 
Day 10: Saturday, 11/19/2016Cruising 
Day 11: Sunday, 11/20/2016Arrive at Cape Liberty, New JerseyCape Liberty, NJ