9 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Anthem of the Seas


Anthem of the Seas, launched in April 2015 and the second in the new Royal Caribbean Quantum class, offers features not seen before, such as simulated skydiving, a glass observation pod at the end of a giant swiveling mechanical arm, the largest indoor sports and entertainment complex at sea, and larger, more advanced staterooms.

Anthem of the Seas 9 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 20, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 09/20/2018Depart from CAPE LIBERTY - NJ (NY METRO)Cape Liberty, NJ
Day 2: Friday, 09/21/2018CRUISING 
Day 3: Saturday, 09/22/2018BOSTON - MASSACHUSETTSBoston, MA
Day 4: Sunday, 09/23/2018PORTLAND - MAINEPortland, ME
Day 5: Monday, 09/24/2018BAR HARBOR - MAINEBar Harbor, ME
Day 6: Tuesday, 09/25/2018CRUISING 
Day 7: Wednesday, 09/26/2018HALIFAX - NOVA SCOTIAHalifax, NS
Day 8: Thursday, 09/27/2018SAINT JOHN - NB (BAY OF FUNDY)Saint John, NB
Day 9: Friday, 09/28/2018CRUISING 
Day 10: Saturday, 09/29/2018Arrive at CAPE LIBERTY - NJ (NY METRO)Cape Liberty, NJ