13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Explorer of the Seas

A substantial ship measuring 137,308 tons, the Explorer of the Seas offers 3,114 passengers an impressive array of amenities and entertainment. The interior is highlighted by dramatically decorated open spaces, with perfect examples being a three-story dining room flanked by fluted gold columns or the four-story Royal Promenade that serves as a bustling shopping mall gone to sea.

Explorer of the Seas 13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 05, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 10/05/2019Depart from SOUTHAMPTON - ENGLANDSouthampton, England
Day 2: Sunday, 10/06/2019CRUISING 
Day 3: Monday, 10/07/2019VIGO - SPAINVigo, Spain
Day 4: Tuesday, 10/08/2019LISBON - PORTUGALLisbon, Portugal
Day 5: Wednesday, 10/09/2019CRUISING 
Day 6: Thursday, 10/10/2019AGADIR - MOROCCOAgadir, Morocco
Day 7: Friday, 10/11/2019LANZAROTE - CANARY ISLANDSArrecife, Lanzarote Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 8: Saturday, 10/12/2019GRAN CANARIA - CANARY ISLANDSGran Canaria, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 9: Sunday, 10/13/2019TENERIFE - CANARY ISLANDSTenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 10: Monday, 10/14/2019MADEIRA (FUNCHAL) - PORTUGALFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 11: Tuesday, 10/15/2019CRUISING 
Day 12: Wednesday, 10/16/2019LA CORUNA - SPAINLa Coruna, Spain
Day 13: Thursday, 10/17/2019CRUISING 
Day 14: Friday, 10/18/2019Arrive at SOUTHAMPTON - ENGLANDSouthampton, England