Search Cruises

10 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Freedom of the Seas

At its 2006 debut, the Freedom of the Seas claimed the world's-largest-cruise-ship title from then holder, Queen Mary 2. Weighing an incredible 154,407 tons, this Royal Caribbean ship is far too large to navigate the Panama Canal and carries 3,634 passengers on weekly cruises from Port Canaveral to the Caribbean.

Freedom of the Seas 10 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 05, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 10/05/2017Depart from Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Friday, 10/06/2017Cartagena, SpainCartagena, Spain
Day 3: Saturday, 10/07/2017Ibiza, Spain 
Day 4: Sunday, 10/08/2017Palma De Mallorca, SpainPalma de Mallorca, Mallorca Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
Day 5: Monday, 10/09/2017Provence (toulon), FranceToulon, France
Day 6: Tuesday, 10/10/2017Nice (villefranche), FranceNice, France
Day 7: Wednesday, 10/11/2017Florence/pisa(laspezia)italyFlorence, Italy
Day 8: Thursday, 10/12/2017Rome (civitavecchia), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 9: Friday, 10/13/2017Naples, ItalyNaples, Italy
Day 10: Saturday, 10/14/2017Cruising 
Day 11: Sunday, 10/15/2017Arrive at Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.