Search Cruises

9 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Grandeur of the Seas

Marketed primarily to a lively crowd, the Grandeur of the Seas carries 2,446 passengers and cruises at 22 knots. A wide variety of amenities and entertainment on board keep cruisers occupied while cruising the Mediterranean or Caribbean.

Grandeur of the Seas 9 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 01, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 06/01/2017Depart from Baltimore, MarylandBaltimore, MD
Day 2: Friday, 06/02/2017Cruising 
Day 3: Saturday, 06/03/2017Boston, MassachusettsBoston, MA
Day 4: Sunday, 06/04/2017Portland, MainePortland, ME
Day 5: Monday, 06/05/2017Bar Harbor, MaineBar Harbor, ME
Day 6: Tuesday, 06/06/2017Saint John,nb (bay Of Fundy)Saint John, NB
Day 7: Wednesday, 06/07/2017Halifax, Nova ScotiaHalifax, NS
Day 8: Thursday, 06/08/2017Cruising 
Day 9: Friday, 06/09/2017Cruising 
Day 10: Saturday, 06/10/2017Arrive at Baltimore, MarylandBaltimore, MD

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 9 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Itineraries on the Grandeur of the Seas

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jun 01, 2017$749$897$1,699$1,999
Jun 29, 2017$909$1,147$2,198$2,499
Jul 27, 2017$909$1,199$2,197$2,397
Sep 07, 2017$797$997$1,998$2,199
Sep 21, 2017$848$1,049$1,998$2,199
Oct 05, 2017$848$1,049$1,999$2,250
Oct 19, 2017$799$998$1,798$1,998
See all sailing dates for this cruise »