Search Cruises

9 Night Bahamas Cruise on the Grandeur of the Seas

Marketed primarily to a lively crowd, the Grandeur of the Seas carries 2,446 passengers and cruises at 22 knots. A wide variety of amenities and entertainment on board keep cruisers occupied while cruising the Mediterranean or Caribbean.

Grandeur of the Seas 9 Night Bahamas Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 14, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 01/14/2017Depart from Baltimore, MarylandBaltimore, MD
Day 2: Sunday, 01/15/2017Cruising 
Day 3: Monday, 01/16/2017Charleston, South CarolinaCharleston, SC
Day 4: Tuesday, 01/17/2017Orlando (port Canaveral), FlPort Canaveral, FL
Day 5: Wednesday, 01/18/2017Miami, FloridaMiami, FL
Day 6: Thursday, 01/19/2017Nassau, BahamasNassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas
Day 7: Friday, 01/20/2017Cococay, Bahamas 
Day 8: Saturday, 01/21/2017Cruising 
Day 9: Sunday, 01/22/2017Cruising 
Day 10: Monday, 01/23/2017Arrive at Baltimore, MarylandBaltimore, MD

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 9 Night Bahamas Cruise Itineraries on the Grandeur of the Seas

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 14, 2017$479$506$1,047$1,299
Apr 08, 2017$679$759$1,499$1,854
Feb 01, 2018$598$699$1,196$1,399
Mar 15, 2018$647$748$1,249$1,448
Apr 26, 2018$647$748$1,249$1,448
See all sailing dates for this cruise »