Search Cruises

9 Night Bahamas Cruise on the Grandeur of the Seas

Marketed primarily to a lively crowd, the Grandeur of the Seas carries 2,446 passengers and cruises at 22 knots. A wide variety of amenities and entertainment on board keep cruisers occupied while cruising the Mediterranean or Caribbean.

Grandeur of the Seas 9 Night Bahamas Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 04, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 02/04/2017Depart from Baltimore, MarylandBaltimore, MD
Day 2: Sunday, 02/05/2017Cruising 
Day 3: Monday, 02/06/2017Charleston, South CarolinaCharleston, SC
Day 4: Tuesday, 02/07/2017Orlando (port Canaveral), FlPort Canaveral, FL
Day 5: Wednesday, 02/08/2017Grand Bahama Island 
Day 6: Thursday, 02/09/2017Nassau, BahamasNassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas
Day 7: Friday, 02/10/2017Cococay, Bahamas 
Day 8: Saturday, 02/11/2017Cruising 
Day 9: Sunday, 02/12/2017Cruising 
Day 10: Monday, 02/13/2017Arrive at Baltimore, MarylandBaltimore, MD

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 9 Night Bahamas Cruise Itineraries on the Grandeur of the Seas

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Feb 04, 2017$479$529$1,069$1,297
Nov 30, 2017$598$699$1,196$1,399
Jan 02, 2018$598$699$1,196$1,399
Jan 11, 2018$598$699$1,196$1,399
Feb 22, 2018$598$699$1,196$1,399
Apr 05, 2018$647$748$1,249$1,448
See all sailing dates for this cruise »