14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Independence of the Seas

Once sharing a third of the title of world's-largest-cruise ship with sisters Freedom of the Seas and Liberty of the Seas, Royal Caribbean's Independence of the Seas features all of the amenities cruisers have come to expect from megaships. The Independence carries 3,634 passengers aboard a floating city that features everything from a FlowRider surf simulator to a boxing ring and gourmet restaurants.

Independence of the Seas 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 28, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 10/28/2018Depart from SOUTHAMPTON - ENGLANDSouthampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 10/29/2018CRUISING 
Day 3: Tuesday, 10/30/2018CRUISING 
Day 4: Wednesday, 10/31/2018CRUISING 
Day 5: Thursday, 11/01/2018CRUISING 
Day 6: Friday, 11/02/2018CRUISING 
Day 7: Saturday, 11/03/2018CRUISING 
Day 8: Sunday, 11/04/2018CRUISING 
Day 9: Monday, 11/05/2018CRUISING 
Day 10: Tuesday, 11/06/2018PHILIPSBURG - ST. MAARTENPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 11: Wednesday, 11/07/2018CHARLOTTE AMALIE - ST. THOMASCharlotte Amalie, St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 12: Thursday, 11/08/2018SAN JUAN - PUERTO RICOSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 13: Friday, 11/09/2018LABADEE - HAITILabadee, Haiti
Day 14: Saturday, 11/10/2018CRUISING 
Day 15: Sunday, 11/11/2018Arrive at FORT LAUDERDALE - FLORIDAFort Lauderdale, FL

Other 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Itineraries on the Independence of the Seas

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Oct 28, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 26, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป