14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Independence of the Seas

Once sharing a third of the title of world's-largest-cruise ship with sisters Freedom of the Seas and Liberty of the Seas, Royal Caribbean's Independence of the Seas features all of the amenities cruisers have come to expect from megaships. The Independence carries 3,634 passengers aboard a floating city that features everything from a FlowRider surf simulator to a boxing ring and gourmet restaurants.

Independence of the Seas 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 10, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 08/10/2019Depart from SOUTHAMPTON - ENGLANDSouthampton, England
Day 2: Sunday, 08/11/2019CRUISING 
Day 3: Monday, 08/12/2019VIGO - SPAINVigo, Spain
Day 4: Tuesday, 08/13/2019LISBON - PORTUGALLisbon, Portugal
Day 5: Wednesday, 08/14/2019CRUISING 
Day 6: Thursday, 08/15/2019IBIZA - SPAINIbiza, Ibiza Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
Day 7: Friday, 08/16/2019PALMA DE MALLORCA - SPAINPalma de Mallorca, Mallorca Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
Day 8: Saturday, 08/17/2019BARCELONA - SPAINBarcelona, Spain
Day 9: Sunday, 08/18/2019VALENCIA - SPAINValencia, Spain
Day 10: Monday, 08/19/2019CRUISING 
Day 11: Tuesday, 08/20/2019MALAGA - SPAINMalaga, Spain
Day 12: Wednesday, 08/21/2019GIBRALTAR - UNITED KINGDOM 
Day 13: Thursday, 08/22/2019CRUISING 
Day 14: Friday, 08/23/2019CRUISING 
Day 15: Saturday, 08/24/2019Arrive at SOUTHAMPTON - ENGLANDSouthampton, England