Search Cruises

13 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Jewel of the Seas

The Jewel of the Seas and her sister ships feature many of the design and technological advancements of Royal Caribbean's larger ships, but are built to allow it to cruise the Panama Canal. It offers three distinct cruising areas, appealing to the energetic younger crowd on its shorter Caribbean itineraries and to the slightly older passenger on its scenic and longer itineraries to Northern Europe and New England-Canada.

Jewel of the Seas 13 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 23, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/23/2017Depart from San Juan, Puerto RicoSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 2: Monday, 04/24/2017Cruising 
Day 3: Tuesday, 04/25/2017Cruising 
Day 4: Wednesday, 04/26/2017Cruising 
Day 5: Thursday, 04/27/2017Cruising 
Day 6: Friday, 04/28/2017Cruising 
Day 7: Saturday, 04/29/2017La Palma, Canary IslandsLas Palmas, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 8: Sunday, 04/30/2017Tenerife, Canary IslandsTenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 9: Monday, 05/01/2017Gran Canaria, Canary IslandsGran Canaria, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 10: Tuesday, 05/02/2017Cruising 
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/03/2017Gibraltar, United Kingdom 
Day 12: Thursday, 05/04/2017Alicante, Spain 
Day 13: Friday, 05/05/2017Cruising 
Day 14: Saturday, 05/06/2017Arrive at Rome (civitavecchia), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.