Search Cruises

9 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Legend of the Seas

Although smaller than many of Royal Caribbean's newer ships, the Legend of the Seas is a destination unto itself offering 1,800 passengers an impressive array of amenities from a full-service Roman spa to 18 holes of miniature golf. Currently sailing Asia year-round, the Legend offers itineraries ranging from 4 to 11 days in length.

Legend of the Seas 9 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 13, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 12/13/2016Depart from Brisbane, AustraliaBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 2: Wednesday, 12/14/2016Cruising 
Day 3: Thursday, 12/15/2016Cruising 
Day 4: Friday, 12/16/2016Noumea, New CaledoniaNoumea, New Caledonia
Day 5: Saturday, 12/17/2016Lifou, Loyalty Island 
Day 6: Sunday, 12/18/2016Vila, VanuatuPort Vila, Vanuatu
Day 7: Monday, 12/19/2016Champagne Bay, Vanuatu 
Day 8: Tuesday, 12/20/2016Cruising 
Day 9: Wednesday, 12/21/2016Cruising 
Day 10: Thursday, 12/22/2016Arrive at Brisbane, AustraliaBrisbane, Queensland, Australia

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.