Search Cruises

10 Night Oriental Cruise on the Mariner of the Seas

The fifth ship in Royal Caribbean's popular Voyager class, the Mariner of the Seas debuted in 2004 and carries an impressive 3,114 passengers. A destination unto itself, if you're seeking a megaship with a dazzling array of amenities you'll enjoy the Mariner of the Seas.

Mariner of the Seas 10 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 30, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 03/30/2017Depart from SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Friday, 03/31/2017Cruising 
Day 3: Saturday, 04/01/2017Ho Chi Minh(phu My), VietnamHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 4: Sunday, 04/02/2017Nha Trang (cam Ranh),vietnam 
Day 5: Monday, 04/03/2017Cruising 
Day 6: Tuesday, 04/04/2017Hong Kong, ChinaHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 7: Wednesday, 04/05/2017Hong Kong, ChinaHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 8: Thursday, 04/06/2017Cruising 
Day 9: Friday, 04/07/2017Okinawa, Japan 
Day 10: Saturday, 04/08/2017Cruising 
Day 11: Sunday, 04/09/2017Arrive at Shanghai (baoshan), ChinaShanghai, China

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.