14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Navigator of the Seas


Debuting in 2003 as the third ship in RCI's popular Voyager class, the Navigator of the Seas carries 3,114 passengers on a variety of Mediterranean cruises sailing out of Barcelona in the winter and Civitavecchia in the summer. A destination unto itself, this is truly a megaship with all the bells and whistles.

Navigator of the Seas 14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 08, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 07/08/2017Depart from Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England
Day 2: Sunday, 07/09/2017Cruising 
Day 3: Monday, 07/10/2017Cruising 
Day 4: Tuesday, 07/11/2017Gibraltar, United Kingdom 
Day 5: Wednesday, 07/12/2017Cruising 
Day 6: Thursday, 07/13/2017Nice (villefranche), FranceNice, France
Day 7: Friday, 07/14/2017Ajaccio, CorsicaAjaccio, Corsica Island, France
Day 8: Saturday, 07/15/2017Cagliari,sardinia,italyCagliari, Sardinia Island, Italy
Day 9: Sunday, 07/16/2017Palma De Mallorca, SpainPalma de Mallorca, Mallorca Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
Day 10: Monday, 07/17/2017Palma De Mallorca, SpainPalma de Mallorca, Mallorca Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
Day 11: Tuesday, 07/18/2017Malaga, SpainMalaga, Spain
Day 12: Wednesday, 07/19/2017Seville (cadiz), SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 13: Thursday, 07/20/2017Cruising 
Day 14: Friday, 07/21/2017Cruising 
Day 15: Saturday, 07/22/2017Arrive at Southampton, EnglandSouthampton, England


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.