9 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Navigator of the Seas


Debuting in 2003 as the third ship in RCI's popular Voyager class, the Navigator of the Seas carries 3,686 passengers on a variety of Mediterranean cruises sailing out of Barcelona in the winter and Civitavecchia in the summer. A destination unto itself, this is truly a megaship with all the bells and whistles.

Navigator of the Seas 9 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 22, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 12/22/2017Depart from MIAMI - FLORIDAMiami, FL
Day 2: Saturday, 12/23/2017CRUISING 
Day 3: Sunday, 12/24/2017LABADEE - HAITILabadee, Haiti
Day 4: Monday, 12/25/2017CRUISING 
Day 5: Tuesday, 12/26/2017WILLEMSTAD - CURACAOWillemstad, Curacao
Day 6: Wednesday, 12/27/2017KRALENDIJK - BONAIRE 
Day 7: Thursday, 12/28/2017ORANJESTAD - ARUBAAruba
Day 8: Friday, 12/29/2017CRUISING 
Day 9: Saturday, 12/30/2017CRUISING 
Day 10: Sunday, 12/31/2017Arrive at MIAMI - FLORIDAMiami, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.