14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Navigator of the Seas


Debuting in 2003 as the third ship in RCI's popular Voyager class, the Navigator of the Seas carries 3,686 passengers on a variety of Mediterranean cruises sailing out of Barcelona in the winter and Civitavecchia in the summer. A destination unto itself, this is truly a megaship with all the bells and whistles.

Navigator of the Seas 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 13, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 05/13/2018Depart from SOUTHAMPTON - ENGLANDSouthampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 05/14/2018CRUISING 
Day 3: Tuesday, 05/15/2018CRUISING 
Day 4: Wednesday, 05/16/2018GIBRALTAR - UNITED KINGDOM 
Day 5: Thursday, 05/17/2018ALICANTE - SPAIN 
Day 6: Friday, 05/18/2018CRUISING 
Day 7: Saturday, 05/19/2018ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) - ITALYCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 8: Sunday, 05/20/2018FLORENCE/PISA(LIVORNO) - ITALYLivorno, Italy
Day 9: Monday, 05/21/2018PROVENCE(MARSEILLE) - FRANCEMarseille, France
Day 10: Tuesday, 05/22/2018BARCELONA - SPAINBarcelona, Spain
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/23/2018CRUISING 
Day 12: Thursday, 05/24/2018LISBON - PORTUGALLisbon, Portugal
Day 13: Friday, 05/25/2018VIGO - SPAINVigo, Spain
Day 14: Saturday, 05/26/2018CRUISING 
Day 15: Sunday, 05/27/2018Arrive at SOUTHAMPTON - ENGLANDSouthampton, England


Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Navigator of the Seas



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 13, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 12, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป