10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Navigator of the Seas


Debuting in 2003 as the third ship in RCI's popular Voyager class, the Navigator of the Seas carries 3,686 passengers on a variety of Mediterranean cruises sailing out of Barcelona in the winter and Civitavecchia in the summer. A destination unto itself, this is truly a megaship with all the bells and whistles.

Navigator of the Seas 10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 26, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 10/26/2018Depart from SOUTHAMPTON - ENGLANDSouthampton, England
Day 2: Saturday, 10/27/2018CRUISING 
Day 3: Sunday, 10/28/2018CRUISING 
Day 4: Monday, 10/29/2018MADEIRA (FUNCHAL) - PORTUGALFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 5: Tuesday, 10/30/2018TENERIFE - CANARY ISLANDSTenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 6: Wednesday, 10/31/2018GRAN CANARIA - CANARY ISLANDSGran Canaria, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 7: Thursday, 11/01/2018LANZAROTE - CANARY ISLANDSArrecife, Lanzarote Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 8: Friday, 11/02/2018CRUISING 
Day 9: Saturday, 11/03/2018VIGO - SPAINVigo, Spain
Day 10: Sunday, 11/04/2018CRUISING 
Day 11: Monday, 11/05/2018Arrive at SOUTHAMPTON - ENGLANDSouthampton, England