14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Navigator of the Seas


Debuting in 2003 as the third ship in RCI's popular Voyager class, the Navigator of the Seas carries 3,686 passengers on a variety of Mediterranean cruises sailing out of Barcelona in the winter and Civitavecchia in the summer. A destination unto itself, this is truly a megaship with all the bells and whistles.

Navigator of the Seas 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 22, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/22/2018Depart from MIAMI - FLORIDAMiami, FL
Day 2: Monday, 04/23/2018CRUISING 
Day 3: Tuesday, 04/24/2018CRUISING 
Day 4: Wednesday, 04/25/2018CRUISING 
Day 5: Thursday, 04/26/2018CRUISING 
Day 6: Friday, 04/27/2018CRUISING 
Day 7: Saturday, 04/28/2018CRUISING 
Day 8: Sunday, 04/29/2018PONTA DELGADA - AZORES 
Day 9: Monday, 04/30/2018CRUISING 
Day 10: Tuesday, 05/01/2018LISBON - PORTUGALLisbon, Portugal
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/02/2018VIGO - SPAINVigo, Spain
Day 12: Thursday, 05/03/2018LA CORUNA - SPAINLa Coruna, Spain
Day 13: Friday, 05/04/2018CRUISING 
Day 14: Saturday, 05/05/2018PARIS (LE HAVRE) - FRANCEParis, France
Day 15: Sunday, 05/06/2018Arrive at SOUTHAMPTON - ENGLANDSouthampton, England