12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Ovation of the Seas


The third Royal Caribbean Quantum class ship, the Ovation of the Seas, is scheduled to launch in the fall of 2016.

Ovation of the Seas 12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 17, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 12/17/2017Depart from Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Monday, 12/18/2017Cruising 
Day 3: Tuesday, 12/19/2017Cruising 
Day 4: Wednesday, 12/20/2017Bay Of Islands, New ZealandBay Of Islands, New Zealand
Day 5: Thursday, 12/21/2017Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 6: Friday, 12/22/2017Tauranga,new ZealandTauranga, New Zealand
Day 7: Saturday, 12/23/2017Cruising 
Day 8: Sunday, 12/24/2017Cruising 
Day 9: Monday, 12/25/2017Dunedin, New ZealandDunedin, New Zealand
Day 10: Tuesday, 12/26/2017Milford Sound, New ZealandMilford Sound, New Zealand
Day 10: Tuesday, 12/26/2017Doubtful SoundDoubtful Sound, New Zealand
Day 10: Tuesday, 12/26/2017Dusky SoundDusky Sound, New Zealand
Day 11: Wednesday, 12/27/2017Cruising 
Day 12: Thursday, 12/28/2017Cruising 
Day 13: Friday, 12/29/2017Arrive at Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Itineraries on the Ovation of the Seas



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 17, 2017$2,028$2,168$2,483$4,688
Dec 29, 2017$1,993$2,168$2,518$3,918
See all sailing dates for this cruise »