12 Night Oriental Cruise on the Ovation of the Seas


The third Royal Caribbean Quantum class ship, the Ovation of the Seas, launched in 2016. One of the world’s most innovative ships, it offers space age spaces, dining that defies the imagination and edge-of-your-seat entertainment onboard.

Ovation of the Seas 12 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 07, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 10/07/2018Depart from BEIJING (TIANJIN) - CHINABeijing, China
Day 2: Monday, 10/08/2018CRUISING 
Day 3: Tuesday, 10/09/2018CRUISING 
Day 4: Wednesday, 10/10/2018OKINAWA - JAPAN 
Day 5: Thursday, 10/11/2018TAIPEI(KEELUNG) - TAIWANKeelung, Taiwan
Day 6: Friday, 10/12/2018CRUISING 
Day 7: Saturday, 10/13/2018HONG KONG - CHINAHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 8: Sunday, 10/14/2018CRUISING 
Day 9: Monday, 10/15/2018MANILA - PHILIPPINESManila, Luzon Island, Philippines
Day 10: Tuesday, 10/16/2018BORACAY - PHILIPPINES 
Day 11: Wednesday, 10/17/2018CRUISING 
Day 12: Thursday, 10/18/2018CRUISING 
Day 13: Friday, 10/19/2018Arrive at SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.