10 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Ovation of the Seas


The third Royal Caribbean Quantum class ship, the Ovation of the Seas, launched in 2016. One of the world’s most innovative ships, it offers space age spaces, dining that defies the imagination and edge-of-your-seat entertainment onboard.

Ovation of the Seas 10 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 16, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 12/16/2019Depart from SYDNEY - AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Tuesday, 12/17/2019CRUISING 
Day 3: Wednesday, 12/18/2019CRUISING 
Day 4: Thursday, 12/19/2019NOUMEA - NEW CALEDONIANoumea, New Caledonia
Day 5: Friday, 12/20/2019MYSTERY ISLAND - VANUATU 
Day 6: Saturday, 12/21/2019CRUISING 
Day 7: Sunday, 12/22/2019CRUISING 
Day 8: Monday, 12/23/2019BAY OF ISLANDS - NEW ZEALANDBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 9: Tuesday, 12/24/2019CRUISING 
Day 10: Wednesday, 12/25/2019CRUISING 
Day 11: Thursday, 12/26/2019Arrive at SYDNEY - AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia


Other 10 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Itineraries on the Ovation of the Seas



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 16, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jan 05, 2020Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 23, 2020Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »