12 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Radiance of the Seas


The inaugural member of the Radiance class from RCI, the Radiance of the Seas was designed to combine the plentiful dining and entertainment options of the larger Voyager-class fleet with the flexible global itineraries of the Vision class. The Radiance offers an impressive array of itineraries around the world with most cruises lasting about a week.

Radiance of the Seas 12 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 21, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 12/21/2018Depart from SYDNEY - AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Saturday, 12/22/2018CRUISING 
Day 3: Sunday, 12/23/2018CRUISING 
Day 4: Monday, 12/24/2018NOUMEA - NEW CALEDONIANoumea, New Caledonia
Day 5: Tuesday, 12/25/2018CRUISING 
Day 6: Wednesday, 12/26/2018VILA - VANUATUPort Vila, Vanuatu
Day 7: Thursday, 12/27/2018MYSTERY ISLAND - VANUATU 
Day 8: Friday, 12/28/2018MARE - NEW CALEDONIA 
Day 9: Saturday, 12/29/2018ISLE OF PINES - NEW CALEDONIA 
Day 10: Sunday, 12/30/2018LIFOU - LOYALTY ISLAND 
Day 11: Monday, 12/31/2018CRUISING 
Day 12: Tuesday, 01/01/2019CRUISING 
Day 13: Wednesday, 01/02/2019Arrive at SYDNEY - AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia