10 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Radiance of the Seas


The inaugural member of the Radiance class from RCI, the Radiance of the Seas was designed to combine the plentiful dining and entertainment options of the larger Voyager-class fleet with the flexible global itineraries of the Vision class. The Radiance offers an impressive array of itineraries around the world with most cruises lasting about a week.

Radiance of the Seas 10 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 05, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 03/05/2019Depart from SYDNEY - AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Wednesday, 03/06/2019CRUISING 
Day 3: Thursday, 03/07/2019CRUISING 
Day 4: Friday, 03/08/2019BAY OF ISLANDS - NEW ZEALANDBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 5: Saturday, 03/09/2019AUCKLAND - NEW ZEALANDAuckland, New Zealand
Day 6: Sunday, 03/10/2019TAURANGA - NEW ZEALANDTauranga, New Zealand
Day 7: Monday, 03/11/2019NAPIER - NEW ZEALANDNapier, New Zealand
Day 8: Tuesday, 03/12/2019PICTON - NEW ZEALANDPicton, New Zealand
Day 9: Wednesday, 03/13/2019CRUISING 
Day 10: Thursday, 03/14/2019CRUISING 
Day 11: Friday, 03/15/2019Arrive at SYDNEY - AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia