14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Radiance of the Seas

The inaugural member of the Radiance class from RCI, the Radiance of the Seas was designed to combine the plentiful dining and entertainment options of the larger Voyager-class fleet with the flexible global itineraries of the Vision class. The Radiance offers an impressive array of itineraries around the world with most cruises lasting about a week.

Radiance of the Seas 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 03, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 01/03/2018Depart from SYDNEY - AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Thursday, 01/04/2018CRUISING 
Day 3: Friday, 01/05/2018CRUISING 
Day 4: Saturday, 01/06/2018NOUMEA - NEW CALEDONIANoumea, New Caledonia
Day 5: Sunday, 01/07/2018LIFOU - LOYALTY ISLAND 
Day 6: Monday, 01/08/2018CRUISING 
Day 7: Tuesday, 01/09/2018SUVA - FIJISuva, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 8: Wednesday, 01/10/2018LAUTOKA - FIJILautoka, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 9: Thursday, 01/11/2018CRUISING 
Day 10: Friday, 01/12/2018VAVAU (NEIAFU) - TONGA 
Day 11: Saturday, 01/13/2018NUKU ALOFA - TONGA 
Day 12: Sunday, 01/14/2018CRUISING 
Day 13: Monday, 01/15/2018CRUISING 
Day 14: Tuesday, 01/16/2018TAURANGA - NEW ZEALANDTauranga, New Zealand
Day 15: Wednesday, 01/17/2018Arrive at AUCKLAND - NEW ZEALANDAuckland, New Zealand