11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Serenade of the Seas


Extensive use of wood paneling, deep blues and walls of glass all help cruisers focus on the nautical side of their experience aboard Serenade of the Seas. This RCI vessel carries around 2,500 passengers on voyages throughout the Caribbean.

Serenade of the Seas 11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 19, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 11/19/2018Depart from FORT LAUDERDALE - FLORIDAFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Tuesday, 11/20/2018CRUISING 
Day 3: Wednesday, 11/21/2018CRUISING 
Day 4: Thursday, 11/22/2018PONCE - PUERTO RICO 
Day 5: Friday, 11/23/2018BASSETERRE - ST KITTS & NEVISSt Kitts & Nevis
Day 6: Saturday, 11/24/2018CASTRIES - ST. LUCIACastries, St Lucia
Day 7: Sunday, 11/25/2018ST. GEORGES - GRENADASt George's, Grenada
Day 8: Monday, 11/26/2018BRIDGETOWN - BARBADOSBridgetown, Barbados
Day 9: Tuesday, 11/27/2018ST. JOHNS - ANTIGUASt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 10: Wednesday, 11/28/2018CRUISING 
Day 11: Thursday, 11/29/2018CRUISING 
Day 12: Friday, 11/30/2018Arrive at FORT LAUDERDALE - FLORIDAFort Lauderdale, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the Serenade of the Seas



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Nov 19, 2018$763$922$2,098$3,492
Feb 11, 2019$763$922$2,098$3,492
Mar 25, 2019$763$922$2,098$3,492
See all sailing dates for this cruise »