10 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Vision of the Seas


The sister ships, Vision of the Seas and Rhapsody of the Seas, feature expansive walls of glass that afford wrap-around views. The atrium is a focal point and soars through seven of the ship's decks. A variety of itineraries is available to Europe and South America.

Vision of the Seas 10 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 30, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/30/2017Depart from Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Monday, 05/01/2017Cartagena, SpainCartagena, Spain
Day 3: Tuesday, 05/02/2017Gibraltar, United Kingdom 
Day 4: Wednesday, 05/03/2017Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 5: Thursday, 05/04/2017Cruising 
Day 6: Friday, 05/05/2017Cruising 
Day 7: Saturday, 05/06/2017St. Peter Port, Channel Isl 
Day 8: Sunday, 05/07/2017Paris (le Havre), FranceLe Havre, France
Day 9: Monday, 05/08/2017Cruising 
Day 10: Tuesday, 05/09/2017Bruges,(zeebrugge),belgiumZeebrugge, Belgium
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/10/2017Arrive at Amsterdam, NetherlandsAmsterdam, Netherlands


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.