11 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Vision of the Seas


The sister ships, Vision of the Seas and Rhapsody of the Seas, feature expansive walls of glass that afford wrap-around views. The atrium is a focal point and soars through seven of the ship's decks. A variety of itineraries is available to Europe and South America.

Vision of the Seas 11 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 19, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 04/19/2017Depart from Venice, ItalyVenice, Italy
Day 2: Thursday, 04/20/2017Dubrovnik, CroatiaDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 3: Friday, 04/21/2017Cruising 
Day 4: Saturday, 04/22/2017Valletta, MaltaValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 5: Sunday, 04/23/2017Cruising 
Day 6: Monday, 04/24/2017Rome (civitavecchia), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 7: Tuesday, 04/25/2017Florence/pisa(livorno),italyLivorno, Italy
Day 8: Wednesday, 04/26/2017Nice (villefranche), FranceNice, France
Day 9: Thursday, 04/27/2017Cruising 
Day 10: Friday, 04/28/2017Palma De Mallorca, SpainPalma de Mallorca, Mallorca Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
Day 11: Saturday, 04/29/2017Ibiza, Spain 
Day 12: Sunday, 04/30/2017Arrive at Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.