Search Cruises

12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Vision of the Seas

The sister ships, Vision of the Seas and Rhapsody of the Seas, feature expansive walls of glass that afford wrap-around views. The atrium is a focal point and soars through seven of the ship's decks. A variety of itineraries is available to Europe and South America.

Vision of the Seas 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 27, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 06/27/2017Depart from Amsterdam, NetherlandsAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Wednesday, 06/28/2017Bruges,(zeebrugge),belgiumZeebrugge, Belgium
Day 3: Thursday, 06/29/2017Cruising 
Day 4: Friday, 06/30/2017Edinburgh, ScotlandLeith, Scotland
Day 5: Saturday, 07/01/2017Edinburgh, ScotlandLeith, Scotland
Day 6: Sunday, 07/02/2017Inverness/loch Ness Scotland 
Day 7: Monday, 07/03/2017Cruising 
Day 8: Tuesday, 07/04/2017Glasgow (greenock), ScotlandGreenock, Scotland
Day 9: Wednesday, 07/05/2017Dublin, IrelandDublin, Ireland
Day 10: Thursday, 07/06/2017Cork (cobh), IrelandCobh, Ireland
Day 11: Friday, 07/07/2017St. Peter Port, Channel Isl 
Day 12: Saturday, 07/08/2017Cruising 
Day 13: Sunday, 07/09/2017Arrive at Amsterdam, NetherlandsAmsterdam, Netherlands

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.