12 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Vision of the Seas


The sister ships, Vision of the Seas and Rhapsody of the Seas, feature expansive walls of glass that afford wrap-around views. The atrium is a focal point and soars through seven of the ship's decks. A variety of itineraries is available to Europe and South America.

Vision of the Seas 12 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 14, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 05/14/2018Depart from BARCELONA - SPAINBarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Tuesday, 05/15/2018CANNES - FRANCECannes, France
Day 3: Wednesday, 05/16/2018FLORENCE/PISA(LIVORNO) - ITALYLivorno, Italy
Day 4: Thursday, 05/17/2018ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) - ITALYCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 5: Friday, 05/18/2018CRUISING 
Day 6: Saturday, 05/19/2018CRUISING 
Day 7: Sunday, 05/20/2018ATHENS (PIRAEUS) - GREECEPiraeus, Greece
Day 8: Monday, 05/21/2018MYKONOS - GREECEMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 9: Tuesday, 05/22/2018SANTORINI - GREECESantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 10: Wednesday, 05/23/2018CRUISING 
Day 11: Thursday, 05/24/2018VALLETTA - MALTAValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 12: Friday, 05/25/2018CRUISING 
Day 13: Saturday, 05/26/2018Arrive at BARCELONA - SPAINBarcelona, Spain


Other 12 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Vision of the Seas



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 14, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 01, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป