11 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Voyager of the Seas


Ideal for cruisers seeking an innovative megaship experience, the Voyager of the Seas offers 1,557 comfortably-sized cabins, 757 of which sport verandas. An incredible array of amenities await travelers aboard from an aquarium bar to a miniature-golf course and an ice-skating rink.

Voyager of the Seas 11 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 15, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 03/15/2017Depart from Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Thursday, 03/16/2017Cruising 
Day 3: Friday, 03/17/2017Cruising 
Day 4: Saturday, 03/18/2017Cruising 
Day 5: Sunday, 03/19/2017Lautoka, FijiLautoka, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 6: Monday, 03/20/2017Cruising 
Day 7: Tuesday, 03/21/2017Vila, VanuatuPort Vila, Vanuatu
Day 8: Wednesday, 03/22/2017Mystery Island, Vanuatu 
Day 9: Thursday, 03/23/2017Noumea, New CaledoniaNoumea, New Caledonia
Day 10: Friday, 03/24/2017Cruising 
Day 11: Saturday, 03/25/2017Cruising 
Day 12: Sunday, 03/26/2017Arrive at Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.