Search Cruises

14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Voyager of the Seas

Ideal for cruisers seeking an innovative megaship experience, the Voyager of the Seas offers 1,557 comfortably-sized cabins, 757 of which sport verandas. An incredible array of amenities await travelers aboard from an aquarium bar to a miniature-golf course and an ice-skating rink.

Voyager of the Seas 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 16, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 04/16/2018Depart from Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Tuesday, 04/17/2018Cruising 
Day 3: Wednesday, 04/18/2018Brisbane, AustraliaBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 4: Thursday, 04/19/2018Cruising 
Day 5: Friday, 04/20/2018Airlie Beach, Qld, Australia 
Day 6: Saturday, 04/21/2018Cairns(yorkey''s Knob),austrlCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 7: Sunday, 04/22/2018Cruising 
Day 8: Monday, 04/23/2018Cruising 
Day 9: Tuesday, 04/24/2018Cruising 
Day 10: Wednesday, 04/25/2018Darwin, AustraliaDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 11: Thursday, 04/26/2018Cruising 
Day 12: Friday, 04/27/2018Cruising 
Day 13: Saturday, 04/28/2018Cruising 
Day 14: Sunday, 04/29/2018Cruising 
Day 15: Monday, 04/30/2018Arrive at SingaporeSingapore, Singapore

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.