10 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Voyager of the Seas


Ideal for cruisers seeking an innovative megaship experience, the Voyager of the Seas offers 1,557 comfortably-sized cabins, 757 of which sport verandas. An incredible array of amenities await travelers aboard from an aquarium bar to a miniature-golf course and an ice-skating rink.

Voyager of the Seas 10 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 30, 2020 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 03/30/2020Depart from SYDNEY - AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Tuesday, 03/31/2020CRUISING 
Day 3: Wednesday, 04/01/2020CRUISING 
Day 4: Thursday, 04/02/2020LIFOU - LOYALTY ISLAND 
Day 5: Friday, 04/03/2020MARE - NEW CALEDONIA 
Day 6: Saturday, 04/04/2020VILA - VANUATUPort Vila, Vanuatu
Day 7: Sunday, 04/05/2020MYSTERY ISLAND - VANUATU 
Day 8: Monday, 04/06/2020NOUMEA - NEW CALEDONIANoumea, New Caledonia
Day 9: Tuesday, 04/07/2020CRUISING 
Day 10: Wednesday, 04/08/2020CRUISING 
Day 11: Thursday, 04/09/2020Arrive at SYDNEY - AUSTRALIASydney, New South Wales, Australia