17 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Scenic Crystal

The Scenic Crystal joined her sister ships in the spring of 2012. A new feature on this ship is the Scenic "Sun Lounge". All cabins with balconies are able to convert their open air balcony to a private weatherproof indoor lounge.

Scenic Crystal 17 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 17, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 11/17/2019Depart from Welcome to PraguePrague, Czech Republic
Day 2: Monday, 11/18/2019Prague:Prague, Czech Republic
Day 3: Tuesday, 11/19/2019PraguePrague, Czech Republic
Day 4: Wednesday, 11/20/2019Prague > BudapestPrague, Czech Republic
Day 5: Thursday, 11/21/2019BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 6: Friday, 11/22/2019Vienna 
Day 7: Saturday, 11/23/2019Vienna: 
Day 8: Sunday, 11/24/2019Dürnstein > Melk 
Day 9: Monday, 11/25/2019Passau > Salzburg 
Day 10: Tuesday, 11/26/2019Regensburg 
Day 11: Wednesday, 11/27/2019NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 12: Thursday, 11/28/2019Bamberg 
Day 13: Friday, 11/29/2019Würzburg 
Day 14: Saturday, 11/30/2019Würzburg > Rüdesheim 
Day 15: Sunday, 12/01/2019Rüdesheim > Rhine Gorge 
Day 16: Monday, 12/02/2019Cologne 
Day 17: Tuesday, 12/03/2019AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 18: Wednesday, 12/04/2019Arrive at AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands