Search Cruises

8 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Sea Cloud II

Sea Cloud II is an updated version of her legendary sister, Sea Cloud. This beautiful vessel proudly displays two dozen manually operated sails and can cruise at 12 knots on wind alone. 96 passengers enjoy a wide variety of itineraries and private charters in a luxurious and bygone style.

Sea Cloud II 8 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Stop # Location Port of Call Guide
 Depart from Valletta, Malta Island, MaltaValletta, Malta Island, Malta
1Siracusa, Sicily Island, Italy 
2Giardini-Naxos, Sicily Island, Italy 
3Lipari, Lipari Island, Aeolian Islands, Italy 
4Palermo, Sicily Island, ItalyPalermo, Sicily Island, Italy
5Trapani, Sicily Island, ItalyTrapani, Sicily Island, Italy
6Sorrento, ItalySorrento, Italy
 Arrive at Naples, ItalyNaples, Italy