Search Cruises

7 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Sea Cloud

When it was built for Post Cereal heiress Marjorie Merriweather Post in 1931, the Sea Cloud was the world's largest yacht. Since being leased by the U.S. government for $1 a year during World War II, the ship has been refurbished and changed hands many times. The Sea Cloud now carries 64 passengers and is fine style and is popular for private charters with many museum and alumni groups.

Sea Cloud 7 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Stop # Location Port of Call Guide
 Depart from Thessaloniki, GreeceThessaloniki, Greece
1Skopelos, Skopelos Island, Sporades Islands, GreeceSkopelos, Skopelos Island, Sporades Islands, Greece
2Mykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, GreeceMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
3Agia Anna, Naxos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece 
4Hydra, Hydra Island, Saronic Islands, GreeceHydra, Hydra Island, Saronic Islands, Greece
 Arrive at Piraeus, GreecePiraeus, Greece