9 Night Caribbean Cruise on the SeaDream I


The SeaDream I carries 112 well-heeled travelers on creative itineraries around the world. Nearly all expenses are included in the considerable fare, so passengers don't have to worry about tipping or other small expenses once on board. Spa visits and shore excursions are the only activities that require additional fees.

SeaDream I 9 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 04, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 01/04/2018Depart from Marigot, Saint MartinMarigot, St Martin, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 2: Friday, 01/05/2018Sandy Ground, AnguillaSandy Ground Village, Anguilla
Day 3: Saturday, 01/06/2018Gustavia, St. Barts 
Day 4: Sunday, 01/07/2018Gustavia, St. Barts 
Day 5: Monday, 01/08/2018Charlestown, Nevis 
Day 6: Tuesday, 01/09/2018Virgin Gorda, British Virgin Islands 
Day 7: Wednesday, 01/10/2018Virgin Gorda, British Virgin Islands 
Day 8: Thursday, 01/11/2018Foxys, British Virgin Islands 
Day 8: Thursday, 01/11/2018Tortola, B.V.I.Tortola Island, British Virgin Islands
Day 9: Friday, 01/12/2018Foxys, British Virgin Islands 
Day 9: Friday, 01/12/2018Jost Van Dyke, British Virgin Islands 
Day 10: Saturday, 01/13/2018Arrive at Marigot, Saint MartinMarigot, St Martin, St Martin/St Maarten