10 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the SeaDream II


Twin sister to SeaDream I, SeaDream II caters to the same clientele, well-heeled and well-traveled cruisers seeking luxury accommodations and creative itineraries. The list of amenities is impressive but two unexpected highlights include a golf simulator with many different championship courses and complimentary MP3 players preloaded with music.

SeaDream II 10 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 13, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 09/13/2017Depart from Piraeus (Athens), GreecePiraeus, Greece
Day 2: Thursday, 09/14/2017Hydra, GreeceHydra, Hydra Island, Saronic Islands, Greece
Day 3: Friday, 09/15/2017Sifnos, Greece 
Day 4: Saturday, 09/16/2017Paros, GreeceParos, Paros Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 5: Sunday, 09/17/2017Mykonos, GreeceMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 6: Monday, 09/18/2017Patmos, GreecePatmos Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 6: Monday, 09/18/2017Mykonos, GreeceMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 7: Tuesday, 09/19/2017Kusadasi (Ephesus), TurkeyKusadasi, Turkey
Day 8: Wednesday, 09/20/2017Santorini (Thira), GreeceSantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 9: Thursday, 09/21/2017Spetses 
Day 10: Friday, 09/22/2017Nafplion, Greece 
Day 11: Saturday, 09/23/2017Arrive at Piraeus (Athens), GreecePiraeus, Greece