10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the SeaDream II


Twin sister to SeaDream I, SeaDream II caters to the same clientele, well-heeled and well-traveled cruisers seeking luxury accommodations and creative itineraries. The list of amenities is impressive but two unexpected highlights include a golf simulator with many different championship courses and complimentary MP3 players preloaded with music.

SeaDream II 10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 25, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 07/25/2018Depart from Venice, ItalyVenice, Italy
Day 2: Thursday, 07/26/2018Piran, Slovenia 
Day 3: Friday, 07/27/2018Piran, Slovenia 
Day 3: Friday, 07/27/2018Rovinj, CroatiaRovinj, Croatia
Day 4: Saturday, 07/28/2018Zadar, CroatiaZadar, Croatia
Day 5: Sunday, 07/29/2018Hvar, CroatiaHvar, Hvar Island, Croatia
Day 6: Monday, 07/30/2018Korcula, CroatiaKorcula, Korcula Island, Croatia
Day 7: Tuesday, 07/31/2018Dubrovnik, CroatiaDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 8: Wednesday, 08/01/2018Kotor, Montenegro 
Day 8: Wednesday, 08/01/2018Dubrovnik, CroatiaDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 9: Thursday, 08/02/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 08/03/2018Itea, Greece 
Day 10: Friday, 08/03/2018Corinth, GreeceCorinth, Greece
Day 11: Saturday, 08/04/2018Arrive at Piraeus (Athens), GreecePiraeus, Greece