7 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the SeaDream II


Twin sister to SeaDream I, SeaDream II caters to the same clientele, well-heeled and well-traveled cruisers seeking luxury accommodations and creative itineraries. The list of amenities is impressive but two unexpected highlights include a golf simulator with many different championship courses and complimentary MP3 players preloaded with music.

SeaDream II 7 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 15, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 09/15/2018Depart from Piraeus (Athens), GreecePiraeus, Greece
Day 2: Sunday, 09/16/2018Hydra, GreeceHydra, Hydra Island, Saronic Islands, Greece
Day 3: Monday, 09/17/2018Corinth, GreeceCorinth, Greece
Day 4: Tuesday, 09/18/2018Delphi, Greece 
Day 5: Wednesday, 09/19/2018Zakynthos, Greece 
Day 6: Thursday, 09/20/2018Paxoi, Greece 
Day 7: Friday, 09/21/2018Paxoi, Greece 
Day 8: Saturday, 09/22/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Sunday, 09/23/2018Kotor, Montenegro 
Day 10: Monday, 09/24/2018Arrive at Dubrovnik, CroatiaDubrovnik, Croatia