Search Cruises

10 Night Oriental Cruise on the Seabourn Encore

The Seabourn Encore, scheduled for delivery in late 2016, is being built by Italy’s Fincantieri. Modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, the Encore will have ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 10 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 22, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 03/22/2017Depart from Benoa (denpasar), Bali, Indonesia Check In StartsBali Island, Indonesia
Day 2: Thursday, 03/23/2017Benoa (denpasar), Bali, Indonesia Times Subject ToBali Island, Indonesia
Day 3: Friday, 03/24/2017Komodo Island, Indonesia Tender Required Shore Acc 
Day 4: Saturday, 03/25/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 03/26/2017Celukan Bawang, Bali, Indonesia 
Day 6: Monday, 03/27/2017Probolinggo, Java, Indonesia Tender Required 
Day 7: Tuesday, 03/28/2017Surabaya, IndonesiaSurabaya, Indonesia
Day 8: Wednesday, 03/29/2017Semarang, Java, IndonesiaSemarang, Indonesia
Day 9: Thursday, 03/30/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 03/31/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 04/01/2017Arrive at SingaporeSingapore, Singapore