Search Cruises

61 Night Oriental Cruise on the Seabourn Encore

The Seabourn Encore, scheduled for delivery in late 2016, is being built by Italy’s Fincantieri. Modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, the Encore will have ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 61 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 06, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 03/06/2017Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0200p Times SSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Tuesday, 03/07/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 03/08/2017Mooloolaba, Queensland, Australia Tender Required 
Day 4: Thursday, 03/09/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Friday, 03/10/2017Hamilton Island, Queensland, Austra Tender RequireHamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland, Australia
Day 6: Saturday, 03/11/2017Townsville, Australia Visa RequiredTownsville, Queensland, Australia
Day 7: Sunday, 03/12/2017Cairns, Australia Overnight Times Subject To TidalCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 8: Monday, 03/13/2017Cairns, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond VisaCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 9: Tuesday, 03/14/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Wednesday, 03/15/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Thursday, 03/16/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Friday, 03/17/2017Darwin, Australia Visa RequiredDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 13: Saturday, 03/18/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Sunday, 03/19/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Monday, 03/20/2017Komodo Island, Indonesia Tender Required Shore Acc 
Day 16: Tuesday, 03/21/2017Lembar, Lombok, Indonesia Tender Required 
Day 17: Wednesday, 03/22/2017Benoa (denpasar), Bali, Indonesia Times Subject ToBenoa, Indonesia
Day 18: Thursday, 03/23/2017Benoa (denpasar), Bali, Indonesia Times Subject ToBali Island, Indonesia
Day 19: Friday, 03/24/2017Komodo Island, Indonesia Tender Required Shore Acc 
Day 20: Saturday, 03/25/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Sunday, 03/26/2017Celukan Bawang, Bali, Indonesia 
Day 22: Monday, 03/27/2017Probolinggo, Java, Indonesia Tender Required 
Day 23: Tuesday, 03/28/2017Surabaya, IndonesiaSurabaya, Indonesia
Day 24: Wednesday, 03/29/2017Semarang, Java, IndonesiaSemarang, Indonesia
Day 25: Thursday, 03/30/2017At Sea 
Day 26: Friday, 03/31/2017At Sea 
Day 27: Saturday, 04/01/2017SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 28: Sunday, 04/02/2017At Sea 
Day 29: Monday, 04/03/2017At Sea 
Day 30: Tuesday, 04/04/2017At Sea 
Day 31: Wednesday, 04/05/2017At Sea 
Day 32: Thursday, 04/06/2017Colombo, Sri LankaColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 33: Friday, 04/07/2017At Sea 
Day 34: Saturday, 04/08/2017Mangalore, India Visa Required 
Day 35: Sunday, 04/09/2017At Sea 
Day 36: Monday, 04/10/2017Mumbai (bombay), India Visa RequiredMumbai, India
Day 37: Tuesday, 04/11/2017At Sea 
Day 38: Wednesday, 04/12/2017At Sea 
Day 39: Thursday, 04/13/2017Muscat, OmanMuscat, Oman
Day 40: Friday, 04/14/2017At Sea 
Day 41: Saturday, 04/15/2017Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Visa RequiredAbu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Day 42: Sunday, 04/16/2017Sir Bani Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, Uni Tender Require 
Day 43: Monday, 04/17/2017Dubai, United Arab Emirates Visa RequiredDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 44: Tuesday, 04/18/2017Doha, Qatar Visa RequiredDoha, Qatar
Day 45: Wednesday, 04/19/2017At Sea 
Day 46: Thursday, 04/20/2017Muscat, OmanMuscat, Oman
Day 47: Friday, 04/21/2017At Sea 
Day 48: Saturday, 04/22/2017Salalah, OmanSalalah, Oman
Day 49: Sunday, 04/23/2017At Sea 
Day 50: Monday, 04/24/2017At Sea 
Day 51: Tuesday, 04/25/2017At Sea 
Day 52: Wednesday, 04/26/2017At Sea 
Day 53: Thursday, 04/27/2017At Sea 
Day 54: Friday, 04/28/2017Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan Visa RequiredAqaba, Jordan
Day 55: Saturday, 04/29/2017At Sea 
Day 56: Sunday, 04/30/2017Transit The Suez Canal Cruising Only 
Day 56: Sunday, 04/30/2017Enter Suez Canal At Suez Cruising Only Transit Tim 
Day 56: Sunday, 04/30/2017Exit Suez Canal At Port Said Cruising Only Transit 
Day 57: Monday, 05/01/2017Ashdod (jerusalem), IsraelAshdod, Israel
Day 58: Tuesday, 05/02/2017Haifa (tel Aviv), IsraelHaifa, Israel
Day 59: Wednesday, 05/03/2017At Sea 
Day 60: Thursday, 05/04/2017Rhodes, GreeceRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 61: Friday, 05/05/2017Thira (santorini), Greece Tender RequiredThira, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 62: Saturday, 05/06/2017Arrive at Piraeus (athens), GreecePiraeus, Greece