Search Cruises

31 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Encore

The Seabourn Encore, scheduled for delivery in late 2016, is being built by Italy’s Fincantieri. Modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, the Encore will have ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 31 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 24, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 09/24/2017Depart from Civitavecchia (rome), Italy Check In Starts At 020Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Monday, 09/25/2017Amalfi, Italy Tender RequiredAmalfi, Italy
Day 3: Tuesday, 09/26/2017Taormina, Italy Tender RequiredTaormina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 4: Wednesday, 09/27/2017Xlendi (victoria), Gozo, Malta Tender Required 
Day 4: Wednesday, 09/27/2017Valletta, Malta OvernightValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 5: Thursday, 09/28/2017Valletta, MaltaValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 6: Friday, 09/29/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 09/30/2017Bonifacio, Corsica, France Tender Required Times S 
Day 8: Sunday, 10/01/2017Bandol, France Tender Required 
Day 9: Monday, 10/02/2017Monte Carlo, Monaco Tender RequiredMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 10: Tuesday, 10/03/2017Portovenere, Italy Tender Required 
Day 11: Wednesday, 10/04/2017Civitavecchia (rome), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 12: Thursday, 10/05/2017Naples (pompeii), ItalyNaples, Italy
Day 13: Friday, 10/06/2017Syracuse, Italy Tender Required 
Day 14: Saturday, 10/07/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 10/08/2017Thira (santorini), Greece Tender RequiredThira, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 16: Monday, 10/09/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Tuesday, 10/10/2017Haifa (tel Aviv), IsraelHaifa, Israel
Day 18: Wednesday, 10/11/2017Ashdod (jerusalem), IsraelAshdod, Israel
Day 19: Thursday, 10/12/2017Exit Suez Canal At Suez Cruising Only Transit Time 
Day 19: Thursday, 10/12/2017Transit The Suez Canal Cruising Only 
Day 19: Thursday, 10/12/2017Enter Suez Canal At Port Said Cruising Only Transi 
Day 20: Friday, 10/13/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Saturday, 10/14/2017Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan Visa RequiredAqaba, Jordan
Day 22: Sunday, 10/15/2017At Sea 
Day 23: Monday, 10/16/2017At Sea 
Day 24: Tuesday, 10/17/2017At Sea 
Day 25: Wednesday, 10/18/2017At Sea 
Day 26: Thursday, 10/19/2017At Sea 
Day 27: Friday, 10/20/2017At Sea 
Day 28: Saturday, 10/21/2017Muscat, OmanMuscat, Oman
Day 29: Sunday, 10/22/2017At Sea 
Day 30: Monday, 10/23/2017Abu Dhabi, United Arab EmiratesAbu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Day 31: Tuesday, 10/24/2017Sir Bani Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, Uni Tender RequireAbu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Day 32: Wednesday, 10/25/2017Arrive at Dubai, United Arab EmiratesDubai, United Arab Emirates