Search Cruises

10 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Encore

The Seabourn Encore, scheduled for delivery in late 2016, is being built by Italy’s Fincantieri. Modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, the Encore will have ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 05, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 08/05/2017Depart from Barcelona, Spain Check In Starts At 0200pBarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Sunday, 08/06/2017Valencia, SpainValencia, Spain
Day 3: Monday, 08/07/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 08/08/2017Tangier, MoroccoTangier, Morocco
Day 5: Wednesday, 08/09/2017Cadiz (seville), SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 6: Thursday, 08/10/2017Portimao, PortugalPortimao, Portugal
Day 7: Friday, 08/11/2017Gibraltar, British Territory 
Day 8: Saturday, 08/12/2017Malaga, SpainMalaga, Spain
Day 9: Sunday, 08/13/2017Cartagena, SpainCartagena, Spain
Day 10: Monday, 08/14/2017Ibiza, Spain Tender Required 
Day 11: Tuesday, 08/15/2017Arrive at Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain

Other 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Seabourn Encore

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Aug 05, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 04, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »