Search Cruises

14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Encore

The Seabourn Encore, scheduled for delivery in late 2016, is being built by Italy’s Fincantieri. Modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, the Encore will have ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 03, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 06/03/2017Depart from Barcelona, Spain Check In Starts At 0200pBarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Sunday, 06/04/2017Mahon, Menorca, Spain Tender Required 
Day 3: Monday, 06/05/2017La Joliette (marseille), FranceMarseille, France
Day 4: Tuesday, 06/06/2017St Tropez, France Tender RequiredSt Tropez, France
Day 5: Wednesday, 06/07/2017Ajaccio, Corsica, FranceAjaccio, Corsica Island, France
Day 6: Thursday, 06/08/2017Monte Carlo, Monaco Tender RequiredMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 7: Friday, 06/09/2017Portovenere, Italy Tender Required 
Day 8: Saturday, 06/10/2017Civitavecchia (rome), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 9: Sunday, 06/11/2017Amalfi, Italy Tender RequiredAmalfi, Italy
Day 10: Monday, 06/12/2017Syracuse, Italy Tender Required 
Day 11: Tuesday, 06/13/2017Crotone, Italy 
Day 12: Wednesday, 06/14/2017Kerkira, Nisos Kerkira (corfu), GreCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 13: Thursday, 06/15/2017Katakolon (olympia), GreeceKatakolon, Greece
Day 14: Friday, 06/16/2017Nafplion, Greece Tender Required 
Day 15: Saturday, 06/17/2017Arrive at Piraeus (athens), GreecePiraeus, Greece