Search Cruises

10 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Encore

The Seabourn Encore, scheduled for delivery in late 2016, is being built by Italy’s Fincantieri. Modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, the Encore will have ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 16, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/16/2017Depart from Barcelona, Spain Check In Starts At 0200pBarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Monday, 07/17/2017Palma De Mallorca, SpainPalma de Mallorca, Mallorca Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/18/2017Ciutadella De Menorca, Spain Tender Required 
Day 4: Wednesday, 07/19/2017Scenic Cruising The Calanques Cruising Only 
Day 5: Thursday, 07/20/2017St Tropez, France Tender RequiredSt Tropez, France
Day 6: Friday, 07/21/2017Sete, France Tender RequiredSete, France
Day 7: Saturday, 07/22/2017La Joliette (marseille), FranceMarseille, France
Day 8: Sunday, 07/23/2017Ile-rousse, Corsica, France Tender Required 
Day 9: Monday, 07/24/2017Livorno (florence/pisa), ItalyLivorno, Italy
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/25/2017Santa Margherita Ligure, Italy Tender Required 
Day 11: Wednesday, 07/26/2017Arrive at Civitavecchia (rome), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy

Other 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Seabourn Encore

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jul 16, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 15, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 14, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »