19 Night Middle East Cruise on the Seabourn Encore


The Seabourn Encore, newly launched in January 2017, is modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, and has ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 19 Night Middle East Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 09, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 04/09/2018Depart from Dubai, United Arab Emirates Check In Starts At 020Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 2: Tuesday, 04/10/2018Sir Bani Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, Uni Tender Require 
Day 3: Wednesday, 04/11/2018Doha, Qatar Visa RequiredDoha, Qatar
Day 4: Thursday, 04/12/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Friday, 04/13/2018Muscat, OmanMuscat, Oman
Day 6: Saturday, 04/14/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Sunday, 04/15/2018Salalah, OmanSalalah, Oman
Day 8: Monday, 04/16/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Tuesday, 04/17/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Wednesday, 04/18/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Thursday, 04/19/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Friday, 04/20/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Saturday, 04/21/2018Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan Visa RequiredAqaba, Jordan
Day 14: Sunday, 04/22/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Monday, 04/23/2018Enter Suez Canal At Suez Cruising Only Transit Tim 
Day 15: Monday, 04/23/2018Exit Suez Canal At Port Said Cruising Only Transit 
Day 15: Monday, 04/23/2018Transit The Suez Canal Cruising Only 
Day 16: Tuesday, 04/24/2018Ashdod (jerusalem), IsraelAshdod, Israel
Day 17: Wednesday, 04/25/2018Haifa (tel Aviv), IsraelHaifa, Israel
Day 18: Thursday, 04/26/2018At Sea 
Day 19: Friday, 04/27/2018Thira (santorini), Greece Tender RequiredThira, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 20: Saturday, 04/28/2018Arrive at Piraeus (athens), GreecePiraeus, Greece